Change the world

Nelson Mandela University hosts approximately 30 000 students in undergraduate and postgraduate programmes across 7 campuses in the Faculty of Business and Economic Sciences, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Egnineering the Built Environment and Technology (EBET), Faculty of Health Science, Faculty of Humanities, Faculty of Law and the Faculty of Science.


Visit our faculties and departments here